Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(251 reviews)90% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
submitted by Lindsey S. - |Recommended: YesI Just moved in and I love it — My partner and I were looking for a place for a while when we happened upon a listing for Liv Arbors. Curious by their activities for residents, maintaining recycling, and wonderful amenities, we decided to check it out and I'm so glad we did We just moved in but already this feels so much like home. Excited to be here
response from property -Well, we're excited for you to be here, as well! If you ever have any questions about our programs and activities please feel welcome to reach out.
submitted by Taylor V. - |Recommended: YesComfortable Apartment Living — This is the nicest apartment complex I've ever lived in. The garages are spacious, the apartments are well insulated from noise unless a neighbor is exceptionally loud or walks very heavily, you can't hear them , and parking isn't difficult to find. Like any apartment, neighbors can be a bit of a game of chance. Almost all of mine happened to be awesome very quiet , but sometimes new ones would come in, and make things less nice seriously, I think a heard of brontosaurus moved above me recently - I can hear dishes rattle in the cabinets sometimes because they step so heavily .
response from property -We are so happy that you love your home! We appreciate your lightheartedness about your neighbors but our team is happy to touch base with them as a reminder. Thank you for the review!
submitted by Amanda H. - |Recommended: YesClean, Modern, Ample Amenities Pet Friendly — There is so much about Liv Arbors that is great The apartments are clean, spacious, and modern. They have pet-friendly buildings, a dog park, and great trails around the community to walk. Plus the staff is very responsive and knowledgeable. They offer a trash service, there is a post office box on-site and a trash compactor. Honestly, we don't even need to leave our apartment community if we don't want to. There is a full gym, 24 7 pool hot tub, a nice community room. They have plenty of amenities and are very close to shopping plazas. There is even a hiking trail that leads to an Aldi if you want to walk to get groceries. Overall we are extremely happy with our decision to live at Liv Arbors.
response from property -Thank you for sharing your feedback; this warms our hearts! We are so happy with your decision to choose Liv Arbors as your home, also.
submitted by Jared W. - |Recommended: YesI think it is an alright apartment. — I would say it is a good place to live. That or the price is affordable.
response from property -We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Jared!
submitted by Kristin P. - |Recommended: YesVery happy with Liv — We have been at Liv for almost 2 years and plan on another year. We have been very happy with our apartment as well as the amenities at the complex
response from property -Thank you, Kristin! We are so happy that you love where you live.
submitted by Deema A. - |Recommended: YesNew Resident — The Liv Arbor staff, especially Samantha, were so helpful during our application and move-in process. We recently moved to TC, and apartment availabilities around the city were very low. Samantha gave us all the options dates she could, worked with our budget, and helped us secure an apartment in this community. The office staff are friendly, the community is clean and kept up, the gym is great, and the apartment unit is nice. We are new residents, so we haven't lived here long, but so far we are happy with Liv Arbors.
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to offer sincere feedback, Deema! We will strive to continue to exceed your expectations.
submitted by Sandra D. - |Recommended: YesGreat Dog Friendly Property — Very dog friendly and hard to say about amenities as due to COVID19 amenities have not been available in the normal fashion. Pool open 24 hours in summer is great except when people do not follow rules and bring in and break glass - we lost pool access for 8 days this summer due to 2 incidents....very disappointing. Any complaints or maintenance issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently. Very friendly and helpful staff. Community garden amenity is great except no sprinklers installed as promised by staff - almost lost my garden as I didn't realize they weren't installed the first week after planting. Overall, I really enjoy living here. Trash pick-up 5 days a week is the best
response from property -Thank you for your feedback, Sandra. Our team was sad that the amenities were on hold temporarily during the executive order, also. Good news: the sprinklers were installed in the community garden. There was a slight delay because our contractors were backed up a bit schedule-wise due to Covid-19. We are so happy to read that you love the valet trash service.
submitted by Astrid K. - |Recommended: YesAbsolutely loved living here — I’d say it’s a wonderful place, very beautiful Felt very comfortable being a single female living alone.
response from property -Thank you for your kind words! We like to think Liv Arbors is a wonderful place to live too!
submitted by Grady B. - |Recommended: YesReview — We love the community and everything about it, but we just wish parking was a little bigger. We would rather be able to back into the garage or find a spot closer to our apartment. That is about it.
response from property -Thank you for your honest feedback, Grady! We will continue to strive to find solutions and evolve to meet our residents needs.
submitted by Trayvin H. - |Recommended: YesFix parking — our building has poor parking as is, then we get the extra spots blocked off because its grass.. start allocating spaces for the apts. Now I have to park in a whole different area because we have no spaces. Not happy considering how much we pay to live here.
response from property -Thank you for sharing your frustration regarding finding convenient parking in your building, Trayvin. We agree that this could be aggravating. However, at the very end of your building there is overflow parking that you are welcome to use. We do ask that residents not utilize the grass to park on because it does damage the lawn and irrigation system.
submitted by Noah D. - |Recommended: NoNice apartment, but it had a lot of problems on move in — Amazing community, but the apartment itself had doors with a 5 inch gap at the bottom, AC doesn't work and makes an awful sound, etc.
response from property -Hi Noah- Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and welcome to the community! The door gaps are for proper circulation. However, we would love the opportunity to take a look at your air conditioning unit. Will you please reach out to the office so we can schedule a time to take a look?
submitted by Lisa B. - |Recommended: YesBeautiful facility but still an apartment — Beautiful facility, well kept in every way. Office staff is very responsive and Theresa Straubel is an extremly professional attentive and considerate manager with integrity. She would be in our experience the highest point of contact during our stay here and was always extremely professional with regards to any questions, concerns or issues. Much of the office staff as well are responsive and very hard working. My only warning would be that this is an apartment, not a sound proof home out in the country so if your downstairs neighbor who is a verbally abusive dad and husband to his family who you can hear all day and night complains they can hear you walking to use the bathroom in the night or get a drink, the complaint is taken more serious than should be and perhaps more aggressively pursued by some staff more than others. This is an amazing place to live other than that. The amenities other than during COVID19 onset were always available, kept in great condition and any of the maintenance items we requested were taken care of immediately. It was a pleasure to live there during the time we needed it other than a the downstairs neighbor who made that part of the stay the reason we left the apartment.
response from property -Hi Lisa, your heartfelt review is so very appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!
submitted by Audrey C. - |Recommended: YesIt's fine — That it is okay.
response from property -Hi Audrey- Our team would love to hear more feedback regarding what we can do to be better! If it's okay we'll reach out separately. Thank you so much for leaving a review!
submitted by Robert A. - |Recommended: YesGood job done quickly — AC condensate line wa clogged, and the maintenance team unclogged it and dried the adjacent carpet
response from property -We are happy to read that our maintenance team was able to resolve your work request!
submitted by Sarah D. - |Recommended: YesGood place to live — Friendly staff, location great and nice amenities
response from property -Thank you, Sarah! We agree that we have awesome residents and teammates, and the location and amenities can't be beat :)

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Liv Arbors", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Liv Arbors", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose