Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(202 reviews)88.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Previous | Next
Property is beautiful and well maintainedsubmitted by Candace V. - |Recommended: YesI have never lived at the Arbors so I can't rate anything other than what I've seen and the grounds look beautiful and well maintained. I will be moving in to an apartment in the very near future and it seems like it will be very enjoyable with all the amenities. I am very excited about my new move
response from property -Welcome, Candace! We are so very excited to have you join our community. We will do our very best to assure that you have a seamless and pleasant moving experience!
Beautiful property with many amenities.submitted by Sandi S. - |Recommended: YesThis is a nice place to live though on the expensive side. I love my loft style apartment but the garage doors are a bit noisy below me, otherwise it is very quiet for an apartment. Amenities, including the pool, fitness center, and gardens are great. Really, my only complaint is that rent seems to increase with every lease renewal which is disappointed and likely the reason I will move out sooner that I had originally planned.
response from property -The loft style apartments are gorgeous! Our rates are based on the local market conditions and are actually competitive with other multifamily conventional communities, however we hope that you find value in the amenities, wellness classes, grounds, and activities offered.
Great Family Friendly Place to Livesubmitted by Krista P. - |Recommended: YesOverall, very positive experience here.The amenities are excellent compared to other apartments I've lived in. Year round hot tub, large gym, nice pool for the summer, great activities that the staff plans, friendly staff, help yourself to coffee hot chocolate, play areas for the kids, dog park, access to hiking trail, community garden, grills, bon fire pit I'm sure there are more I forgot. Great response to maintenance calls, well maintained landscaping and apartments. Smoke Free. Family friendly. You get a lot of value for your rent. The parking situation is challenging and if you're unlucky you might have loud, stomping, upstairs neighbors, but you could have that at any apartment.
response from property -Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughtful feedback, Krista! We hope you will continue to love your home and all that Liv Arbors has to offer!
The property itself is nicely laid out as wellsubmitted by Nik B. - |Recommended: NoThe office staff is slow, they don't have their shit together, I could make a list a mile long I will NEVER live here again and I will be sure to tell everyone else the same thing.
response from property -Hi Nik- We are so sorry to read that you are disappointed in your entire experience . We hope that you are understanding of the fact that we do our very best to fairly apply policies across the board and we cannot extend special preference to residents. This would be a violation of Fair Housing laws, and of course simply unethical. If you would like a further explanation please feel welcome to reach out to the team again.
Beautiful place to livesubmitted by Amy W. - |Recommended: YesIt's a beautiful place to live, even though it's pricy you definitely get your money's worth
response from property -Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our community, Amy. We hope that you continue to find value in your home!
Nice for an apartmentsubmitted by Shilo S. - |Recommended: YesIt is a lovely place to live and very pet friendly if you like apartments.
response from property -We hope that you love your apartments! Many residents love the fact that their home maintenance, landscaping, and snow removal are worry free. There's more time to enjoy the fun amenities, such as our fitness center and game room!
Beautiful place to livesubmitted by Kathryn A. - |Recommended: YesIt's a great place to live for the most part, beautiful apartments, spacious.
response from property -We are happy to read that you love our apartment homes, Kathryn!
Expensive and not managed wellsubmitted by Shawn H. - |Recommended: NoIt's not bad but you should check out others
response from property -Hi Shawn- would you be willing to shoot us an email or swing by so we can chat about where you would like to see improvement? We value this feedback, as we strive for all residents to love their home and the community.
Lovely place with minor downsidessubmitted by Saralyn M. - |Recommended: YesOverall, nice place to live. Great location near town but far enough removed to be comfortable, maintenance is friendly and prompt, grounds are well kept, noise level is manageable... very few problems. Staff can be unresponsive at times but they are very kind. The neighbors below us can be extremely loud sometimes they fight in the middle of the night and I can hear objects being thrown around. Cops have been here multiple times and I am not going to bother complaining unless this continues to be a problem. Not the greatest apartment experience I've had, but certainly far from the worst. Would recommend.
response from property -Thank you for your thorough feedback, Saralyn. If you experience any disturbances please feel welcome to call our after-hours number so we can respond. Often times residents are new to apartment living and do not realize they may be causing noise for other residents. We will continue to strive to be your best apartment living experience!
Love itsubmitted by Taylor F. - |Recommended: YesI feel like I'm staying at a resort. The amenities are amazing and the fountain outside our apartment is so peaceful.
response from property -Taylor- thank you for your feedback! Our team strives for resort-style living for our residents. We think the fountain on the pond is pretty peaceful ourselves, as well!
Good submitted by Kristen T. - |Recommended: YesSo far everything has been running really smoothly
response from property -Our team is excited to read that you've experienced a smooth transition, Kristen! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help with your move.
Over all pretty good submitted by Michael M. - |Recommended: YesOver all things are pretty good. Our apartment is one of the older ones that's a little beat up...frustrating it costs the same as the newer ones with much nicer finishes. Our neighbors are horrible with noise and a few other things seems like lesser quality tenants are being let in lately . Gym, pool, tennis, grills and dog park are great. Finding parking can be troublesome at times. Maintenance is ok...things look nice but things here and there look a little rundown. Our apartment had quite a bit of damage when we moved in...carpets still don't smell great....white paint splatter flecks all over floors dark floors. Staff is very nice and listens...some times I have to request things more than once to get something done though. Over all I would rate is a 7.5 10
response from property -Hi Mike- thank you for reaching out. Our team would love the opportunity to speak with you regarding your concerns. We hope for you to love your home and feel that you are receiving quality and value. Please feel welcome to contact us at your convenience.
Nasubmitted by Elizabeth L. - |Recommended: Yesna
response from property -Thank you for sharing five stars with Liv Arbors! Please continue to offer our team feedback.
Maintained wellsubmitted by Emily E. - |Recommended: YesClose to town, but still far enough away to not have all the traffic congestion.
response from property -We agree that our location is pretty convenient! Far enough away to escape some of the movement of town, but close enough to access anything you might need within minutes.
Property great, management terrible, parking terrible submitted by Brooke S. - |Recommended: NoThe property is beautiful but it's not worth the problems you encounter living here. Management is terrible and doesn't even care when there are problems going on. I would not recommend this property to anyone We pay over 1,100 a month and don't even have a parking spot in front of our building, we end up parking two buildings over or in the overflow lot because some apartments have 4 vehicles, don't use their garage and let guests park in our parking out front. I have brought this issue up many times and management just makes up excuses. When we moved in our apartment was dirty, there was pet hair everywhere, old fast food napkins in drawers, food dried on the stove, walls and cabinets, our fridge leaked and it took two months to get it replaced. Our cabinet doors weren't even on correctly when we moved in. Maintenance is great when they know there is a problem but the front office staff does not communicate with them to let them know when there is an issue. The front office staff also puts charges on your account when you have already paid them. This property has potential to be a great place for people to live but they need better management to make that happen, they hire a bunch of young girls that don't know what they are doing and just don't care if the property is successful or not.
response from property -Hi Brooke- thank you for your thoughts. Although during the summer months when residents have visitors, parking can become congested, we extend the opportunity to residents to take advantage of securing a garage for use. In addition, there are overflow lots for use. The other matters that you mentioned have also been addressed but it sounds as though you still have questions for our team or the utility companies in regards to charges assessed? It is important to us that you love where you live, so please feel welcome to reach out to our team so we can discuss everything you mentioned.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Liv Arbors", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Liv Arbors", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose